The Interior architect & designer imagines our living spaces for today and tomorrow

Flèche pour faire apparaître le contenu

Getting our “Equal Opportunities” scholarship

10% of our students are eligible to a free education over the 5-year curriculum in interior architecture and object design. Since September 2016, our School has strongly reinforced its “Equal opportunities” programme by opening it up to all of our students, including those in the Foundation year, regardless of the applicant’s age or nationality. By increasing the amount allotted to our programme, some students may apply for a 25%, a 50% or even a full scholarship (100%).

école Camondo

This financial support is based on social criteria. Every year in June, after the entrance exams’ results, a committee composed of members of our School staff, partners of our School and a CROUS representative convenes to study the applicants’ files. This financial support can be added to that of the CROUS.


école Camondo

Eligibility

 

All students … are eligible

  • admitted in the Cycle or in year 1 of the curriculum for 2017-2018
  • regardless of their age or nationality

Students already part of the curriculum are entitled to apply to the “Equal opportunities” programme, under the same conditions as for the previous years.

 

Applying

 

To apply, one must fill in the file sent to them by our School along with their notification of entry, and enclose all the necessary documents proving their financial and social situation as well as their geographical origin.

The scholarship is automatically renewed every year as long as the recipient respects the terms of the School’s agreements and his or her social situation still requires that financial support.

 


For further information about our “Equal Opportunities” programme, please contact
Céline Leterre, Registrar.

Orientation non prise en charge

Pour une meilleure expérience,
veuillez tourner votre appareil en mode portrait.

L’Architecte d’intérieur & designer conçoit nos espaces de vie pour aujourd’hui et pour demain.

Flèche pour faire apparaître le contenu

Bénéficier de la bourse d’étude «Égalité des chances»

10 % d’étudiants peuvent bénéficier d’une scolarité gratuite pour le cursus de 5 ans en architecture intérieure et design.  Depuis la rentrée 2016, l’école a largement renforcé son programme d’aide aux d’études Égalité des chances : en l’ouvrant à tous ses étudiants, y compris ceux du cycle préparatoire sans condition de nationalité ou d’âge ; en augmentant cette aide, qui se monte désormais, selon la situation de l’étudiant, à 25 %, à 50 % ou à 100 % du montant des droits de scolarité.

école Camondo

Cette aide financière est attribuée sur critères sociaux par une commission composées de plusieurs personnes de l’École, de personnalités extérieures et d’un représentant du CROUS. Elle se réunit en juin, juste après les résultats du concours. Ces aides se cumulent aux bourses du CROUS.


école Camondo

Eligibilité

 

Sont éligibles tous les étudiants

  • admis au Cycle ou en 1re année du cursus pour la rentrée 2017
  • sans limite d’âge ou géographique

Les étudiants déjà admis dans le cursus pourront bénéficier du programme dans les mêmes conditions que les années précédentes.

 

Postuler

 

Pour postuler, il faut remplir le dossier qui vous sera adressé par l’École en même temps que votre notification d’admission et joindre toutes les pièces demandées, justifiant de votre situation financière, sociale et géographique.

L’aide est reconduite chaque année dans la mesure de l’engagement personnel de l’étudiant et du maintien de sa situation financière difficile.


Pour toute information sur le programme « Egalité des chances », vous pouvez contacter
Céline Leterre, responsable de la scolarité.

Orientation non prise en charge

Pour une meilleure expérience,
veuillez tourner votre appareil en mode portrait.